Sep 24 2021
CIM Orchestra: Symphony Celebration

CIM Orchestra: Symphony Celebration

Presented by Cleveland Institute of Music at Cleveland Institute of Music, Kulas Hall

A trio of symphonies honoring Jaime Laredo’s 80th birthday 
Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra
Jaime Laredo, guest conductor

PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 1 in D Major, Op. 25, “Classical”
MOZART Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550
BRAHMS Symphony No. 1 in C minor, Op. 68

Part of the 2021-22 Kulas Visiting Artist Series, generously supported by the Kulas Foundation.

Admission Info

Free seating passes are required

Phone: 216-795-3122


Dates & Times

2021/09/24 - 2021/09/24

Additional time info:

Reservations (free seat passes or paid tickets) are required. As conditions evolve, CIM’s protocols for in-person concert attendance may be adjusted at any time; find the most current information on the Safety Measures page. Ticketholders will be sent an email with additional details before each of their scheduled performances.

Location Info

Cleveland Institute of Music, Kulas Hall

11021 East Boulevard, Cleveland , OH 44106