Please Note: This event has expired.

No EXIT presents: New Works from Cleveland Composers

Presented by NO EXIT at Online/Virtual Space

Mar 26 2021
No EXIT presents: New Works from Cleveland Composers

An online concert of captivating sound – featuring world premiere music by five Cleveland composers

NO EXIT presents another extraordinary virtual concert experience of artful sights and evocative, avant-garde new music – plus commentary.

Spotlighting local talent, the ensemble will present brand new works by young composers Zeke Paulowski and Adonai Henderson, plus three pieces created by No Exit’s own pianist Nick Underhill, percussionist Luke Rinderknecht, and artistic director Timothy Beyer.


Free Admission (always!)

    Official Website


  • No Exit's bite-size concert for the musically curious!

Price Discounts

Price Options: Free



Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Durham NC | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | KeepMovingOKC | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA