Please Note: This event has expired.

Cleveland Composers Guild & Chamber Music Society of Ohio

Presented by Cleveland Composers Guild at Fairmount Presbyterian Church, Cleveland Heights OH

Feb 10 2019
Cleveland Composers Guild & Chamber Music Society of Ohio

Free chamber music concert of music by Northeast Ohio composers.

The Chamber Music Society of Ohio presents works by Cleveland Composers Guild members for flute, oboe, horn, cello, and piano. This concert is free and open to the public.
The same program will be performed on February 17, 2019 at the Steinway Piano Gallery in Boston Heights, Ohio.

Fairmount Presbyterian Church
2757 Fairmount Blvd., Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Eric Charnofsky Lament (Oboe, Horn, Piano)
Ty Alan Emerson Rogue (Flute, Horn, Piano)
Margi Griebling-Haigh Bocadillos
View more


Free Admission

    Official Website


Fairmount Presbyterian Church

2757 Fairmount Blvd, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Price Discounts

Price Options: Free

CONNECT WITH Cleveland Composers Guild


Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Durham NC | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | KeepMovingOKC | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA